• Thursday 23rd June 2022 @ 10:30 AM AEST

  • Tuesday 21st June 2022 @ 10:30 AM AEST

  • Wednesday 11th May 2022 @ 10:30 AM AEST

  • Friday 18th February 2022 @ 4:00 PM AEDT

  • Wednesday 16th February 2022 @ 10:30 AM AEDT

  • Tuesday 8th February 2022 @ 1:00 PM AEDT

  • Tuesday 25th January 2022 @ 10:30 AM AEDT

  • Monday 29th November 2021 @ 10:30 AM AEDT

  • Thursday 4th November 2021 @ 10:30 AM AEDT

  • Wednesday 3rd November 2021 @ 10:45 AM AEDT

  • Friday 22nd October 2021 @ 10:30 AM AEDT

  • Tuesday 19th October 2021 @ 11:00 AM AEDT