Lynne Jackson-Waite

Tuesday 16th November 2021 @ 10:00 am AEDT

Edmond Adalbert Anton August Desiderius de Ruyter

Monday 15th November 2021 @ 11:00 am AEDT

Walter Joseph de Ruyter

Tuesday 19th October 2021 @ 11:00 am AEDT

Janice Noelene Windebank

Friday 24th September 2021 @ 1:00 pm AEST

Valda Mollie Inkpen

Friday 24th September 2021 @ 11:00 am AEST

David John Smark

Thursday 19th August 2021 @ 2:30 pm AEST

Ian Patrick Coogan

Thursday 12th August 2021 @ 11:00 am AEST

Maria Teresa Circosta

Saturday 24th July 2021 @ 11:00 am AEST

Aileen Irene Thomas

Tuesday 20th July 2021 @ 12:00 pm AEST

Maria Ascencao De Quintal

Saturday 17th July 2021 @ 11:00 am AEST

Noel Percy Chittick

Thursday 15th July 2021 @ 10:00 am AEST

Tonko Jan Tonkes (aka “Tony”)

Tuesday 13th July 2021 @ 11:00 am AEST