Maria Teresa Circosta

Saturday 24th July @ 11:00 am AEST

Aileen Irene Thomas

Tuesday 20th July @ 12:00 pm AEST

Maria Ascencao De Quintal

Saturday 17th July @ 11:00 am AEST

Noel Percy Chittick

Thursday 15th July @ 10:00 am AEST

Tonko Jan Tonkes (aka “Tony”)

Tuesday 13th July @ 11:00 am AEST

Edna Ellen Boniface

Wednesday 30th June @ 11:00 am AEST

Mark Harold Barron

Monday 21st June @ 10:00 am AEST

Mervyn Selby Whittaker

Tuesday 1st June @ 12:00 pm AEST

Barry Clyde Nelson

Wednesday 12th May @ 11:30 am AEST

Catherine Millicent Somes

Tuesday 11th May @ 11:00 am AEST

Philippa Winifred Hardy

Friday 7th May @ 12:00 pm AEST

Craig Andrew Wilson

Thursday 15th April @ 11:00 am AEST