Mirja Liisa Kolehmainen

Friday 15th October @ 11:00 am AEDT

Peter Lister Binns

Tuesday 12th October @ 10:00 am AEDT

David Anthony Weir

Monday 11th October @ 11:00 am AEDT

Mary McGorry

Friday 8th October @ 10:30 am AEDT

Raymond Frederick Barnier

Thursday 30th September @ 2:00 pm AEST

Giuseppe Esposito

Thursday 30th September @ 1:00 pm AEST

Bill Kennedy

Thursday 30th September @ 10:00 am AEST

Gwenneth Nellie Unicomb

Thursday 23rd September @ 10:00 am AEST

Donato Pierro

Tuesday 7th September @ 10:00 am AEST

Carol Ann Bain

Monday 6th September @ 12:00 pm AEST

Gloria June Thomson

Saturday 4th September @ 11:00 am AEST

Marie Gwendoline Harding

Wednesday 1st September @ 10:30 am AEST