Alan James Papworth

Friday 20th May @ 2:30 pm AEST

Agata Spiljar

Friday 20th May @ 11:00 am AEST

Delore Maree McDonald

Thursday 19th May @ 11:30 am AEST

Dorothy Jean Colburn

Tuesday 17th May @ 2:00 pm AEST

Father Anthony John Whitty

Friday 13th May @ 10:30 am AEST

Beryl Marguerite Bliim

Thursday 12th May @ 11:30 am AEST

Jacqueline Mary Comley

Saturday 7th May @ 1:00 pm AEST

Emma Leigh Patty

Thursday 14th April @ 10:30 am AEST

John Michael O’Grady

Wednesday 13th April @ 12:30 pm AEST

Margaret Stella Maiden

Monday 11th April @ 1:00 pm AEST

Maxine Edith Skinner

Monday 11th April @ 10:30 am AEST

Keith Leslie Hawkins

Thursday 24th March @ 11:30 am AEDT